Changelog

2024-03-16

  • Added three sites on the Sites page.

2024-01-20

  • Slightly tweaked the OCs page. I might begin to work on and archive some information there.
  • Added a site to the Sites page.

2023-12-27

  • Added more sites!
  • Rewritten the About Me page again.

2023-12-23

  • Added a Christmas theme to the site! It might not be good for now, but I'll improve it later!
  • Added some sites in the Sites page.

2023-12-18

  • Added a sitemap.
  • Replaced the TF2 Heavy placeholders in the 404 page.

2023-12-16

  • Readded the classic (pre-overhaul) styles back to the styleswitcher.
  • Added some links in the Sites page.

2023-12-05

2023-12-01

  • Well, that took a while but now the entire site has been converted to 11ty!
    • New site layout as well! More styles and decoration will be added later sometime.
    • OCs page redone, although I'm not really satisfied with the current design.
  • Blog page added! Finally, a place where I can let out some thoughts from my head.
  • Gallery has been improved with EZ Gallery!
    • I'll need to find a way to add descriptions to each image.
  • Added more sites to the Sites page!

Pre-overhaul Changelog

Do note that the links here might or might not be broken.

2023/11/3

  • Updated the Sunset style colors to actually have colors similar to a sunset.
  • Added a new style to the styleswitcher, Mist of the Healing Lake.

2023/11/2

  • The three most recent updates will now be shown here in the main page. The rest has been moved to a separated page: Updates.
  • Added a new style to the styleswitcher, Sunset. I really liked the slightly desaturated colors of purple and pink/magenta. The colors also remind me of a sunset, hence the name. (I couldn't actually find a better name, that's all I could think of.)

2023/11/1

  • Nix and Benny's wiki page has been updated with more information.
  • New page: Sitemap!
  • Added a website thumbnail.

2023/10/29

  • As promised, the images now change with the style of the website when you select a different style!
  • New OC wiki page: Benny.
  • Updated the OCs page, added new OC icons and written the introductory paragraph on Benny's wiki page.

2023/10/28

  • Oops, I'm inactive again. Anyways, I think I might have to add a blog section...
  • Added a footer bar to each existing page and also added a RSS feed!
  • Site now updates with the Deploy to Neocities Github action. I can now edit any file that I want and then save and push those changes all at once.

2023/10/15

  • Added three more artworks in the Artworks tab.

2023/10/14

  • Added a wiki page for one of my OCs, Nix.

2023/10/9

  • Painstakingly cleaned up the CSS and added a style switcher made by Kalechips! + a Halloween theme for spooky month! I'll be sure to make it when you switch styles the decoration images switch colors as well.
  • Added two sites to the Sites page.

2023/10/6

  • Hey yall, sorry for being inactive for a while. School has been in my way for a while and the motivation on working on my site has dropped. Hopefully that motivation rises again.
  • Banner has been updated with new artwork to fit the style of the website instead of some car with popped tires doing a super drift that causes the speed to be measured in brrrs.

2023/9/21

  • Nothing has changed, but do you remember, the 21st night of September?

2023/9/17

  • OC page updated.
  • Added some buttons and sites in the Sites page.

2023/9/16

  • Website converted to use flexbox. If the website still looks broken after refreshing, try clearing your cache.
  • Navigation bar style updated.
  • Links style updated.
  • About Me section rewritten and cleaned up a bit.

2023/9/13

  • Changelogs blog added! Here I'll be posting updates on what I've added to my site! Also, do expect some new things coming sometime this week or so.
  • Removed the fun facts sections.
  • Added a "Last updated" display below the changelogs + visitor count in the misc box.